HighTea Red-Rose-Register              


President-Shari Upbin 1st VP-Alyce Erickson 2nd VP-Brian Edwards 3rd VP-Marilyn Nelson Recording Secretary- Linda Gunn Paton Secretary for Special Events -Adele Barrett ... more »


The NSAL Florida East Coast Chapter was established in 1983. We are a non-profit, volunteer organization, dedicated to creating opportunities for gifted young artists through national and lo... more »

Latest Facebook News

  • Our "Scenemaker" in today's #PalmBeachPost - Shari Upbin Directs - and what a scenemaker she is! Read all about Shari and #NSAL http://www....
  • If you didn't see it, check out the great coverage of the 2015 Red Rose Gala in the Sun-Sentinel's Society Scene on May 21. http://eedition....
  • Season may be over but NSAL is staying busy. Just a couple weeks ago, our Florida East Coast Chapter held its annual #HighSchoolScholarshipA...

Share your Story

Share your story