Scholarship Recipients

2016 NSAL Lynn University Scholarship winners for Strings and Piano:
Yaroslava Poletaeva and Darren Matais


The National Society of Arts and Letters Florida Atlantic University Scholarship recipients are:

Woodwinds-Oboe: John Weisberg
Underwritten by Chevalier Donald and Mrs. Mandich

Music/Percussion: Darshan Jhaveri
Underwritten by Hal Upbin

Creative Writing: Shari Lefler

3D Visual Arts: Erin Shayler
Underwritten by Marilyn Ginocola