Florida East Coast Chapter of the National Society of Arts and Letters 2018-2019


NSAL Florida East Coast Chapter is proud to announce our 2018-2019 Board of Directors and Committees. These outstanding volunteers dedicate their time and talent to support our local emerging artists.



President - Judi Asselta
Vice President - Dorinda Spahr
Treasurer - Howard Schwartz
Recording Secretary - Kirsten Stanley
Corresponding Secretary - Kim Champion
Immediate Past President - Shari Upbin
President Emeritus - Alyce Erickson




Finance - Kirsten Stephenson & Bill Lane
Governance - Les Deck
Marketing & Development - Development - Kirsten Stanley 
Audit - Company TBD



Membership - Madi Guzinski 

2018 Collaborative Piano & Brass Duo Competition - Lisa Leonard & Mark Reese. Click here for Application


2019 Drama Competition - Judi Asselta and Joy Banton

2019 Winston Voice Scholarship- Dr. Judith Garcia. Click here for Voice Scholarship Application.

2019 Winston Visual Arts Scholarship - Melany Whitney. Click here for Visual Arts Scholarship Application.